Music > "Grimm" CD
"Grimm" CD

The product you selected is currently unavailable.

Price: $15.00
Availability: in stock
Prod. Code: CD8

Michael Grimm's latest release "Grimm" is a collection of originals in the Rock / Adult Contemporary genre. Contains some adult language. This album released June 15, 2015.


1. Generation Next

2. She Drives Me Crazy

3. Black and White

4. The Tide

5. Roses

6. High School Stories

7. Lonely

8. Tragic Figures

9. Goodbye Sammy

10. Bliss

11. 1982

12. The Wind


This album is also available on itunes and